Monday, 2017-09-25, 7:06 AM
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » Important » Bugs/Issues » runtime ftw!
runtime ftw!
XbatzDate: Monday, 2012-07-16, 2:49 AM | Message # 1
Extreme Member
Group: Moderators
Messages: 356
Awards: 2
Reputation: 25
Status: Offline
Attachments: 4402257.png(292Kb)


If you're happy with one of my post don't forget to 1+ rep me :D
 
GunnerWolfDate: Monday, 2012-07-16, 3:13 AM | Message # 2
Mega Member
Group: Developer
Messages: 201
Awards: 3
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Mind telling us what you were doing when you got the error?

Click this for my website.
 
XbatzDate: Monday, 2012-07-16, 3:18 AM | Message # 3
Extreme Member
Group: Moderators
Messages: 356
Awards: 2
Reputation: 25
Status: Offline
standing, and it also happend when I went to another map(which kajamaz had to warp me cause I couldn't log in) and when i un equip and equip items.

If you're happy with one of my post don't forget to 1+ rep me :D
 
AbhijeetviswaDate: Monday, 2012-07-16, 3:06 PM | Message # 4
Visual Basics Coder
Group: Developer
Messages: 197
Awards: 1
Reputation: 24
Status: Offline
Which is you DirectX version? Did you have your sound on?
These might be the things that cause this. Without knowing in which line of code this happened, we can't fix it.



Pm me if you want help
 
Forum » Important » Bugs/Issues » runtime ftw!
Page 1 of 11
Search: